• <menu id="w8o0y"><tt id="w8o0y"></tt></menu>
  • <nav id="w8o0y"></nav><nav id="w8o0y"></nav>
  • Surface Roughness Testers
    Profilometers
       
    NEW! SRG-4600
    Surface Roughness Testers - Profilometers

    NEW! SRG-2000
    Surface Roughness Tester Profilometer

      SRG-4000
     
     
    Surface Roughness Tester Profilometer Measurement Guide

    Surface roughness, for purposes of this forum, is the result of some machining process and its effect on the material surface in question.

    Skid type surface roughness testers profilometers are common instruments used on the shop floor. A diamond stylus is traversed across the specimen and a piezoelectric pickup records all vertical movement. Peaks and valleys are recorded and converted into a known value of a given parameter.

    Parameters differ in how they approach looking at peaks and valleys. The most popular parameter is “Ra”. Ra is commonly defined as the arithmetic average roughness. While the Ra parameter is easy and efficient, there are other parameters that can be more specific and useful depending on the application requirements. It is the parameters that enable us to define surface roughness.

    Today, for the purpose of checking Ra values, the use of portable, hand held, surface roughness testers are not only economical, but are digital and easy to use. These surface roughness testers are a given necessity for any shop floor that receives work with Ra requirements.

     
       

    SURFACE ROUGHNESS TESTER RESOURCES

     


    日本三级黄三片2020免费_亚洲偷_日本成人特黄a片免费_日本免费A级片_亚洲欧洲2017无码中文

<strike id="zpth1"></strike>
<span id="zpth1"></span>
<strike id="zpth1"></strike>
<strike id="zpth1"><dl id="zpth1"><del id="zpth1"></del></dl></strike><strike id="zpth1"><dl id="zpth1"></dl></strike>
<span id="zpth1"></span>
<strike id="zpth1"><i id="zpth1"><del id="zpth1"></del></i></strike>
<strike id="zpth1"><i id="zpth1"><del id="zpth1"></del></i></strike>
<strike id="zpth1"></strike>

表面粗糙度儀

新品! SRG-4600表面粗糙度儀



新品! SRG-2000表面粗糙度儀

表面粗糙度儀

SRG-4000

表面粗糙度儀測量指南
表面粗糙度的目的,是為了一些機器加工過程及其對所涉及的材料表面作用的結果。
滑動式的表面粗糙度測量儀是在車間中常見的儀器。金剛石觸針在樣塊上滑行,壓電傳感器記錄垂直方向的移動。并將所記錄的波峰值和波谷值轉化為既定的參數值。
粗糙度參數因達到波峰值和波谷值的方式的不同而不同。測量粗糙度時,最常用的參數是“Ra”,Ra通常被定義為算術平均粗糙度。而Ra參數是一個易于使用的,有效的參數,還有很多其它的參數,根據不同的應用需求,它們更加的明確并有效。正是憑借這些參數,我們才得以定義表面粗糙度。
現在,為了檢測Ra參數值,使用便攜手持式的表面粗糙度儀,不僅便宜經濟,而且是數顯的,易于操作。表面粗糙度測試儀是那些有Ra值測試要求的工廠,必備的儀器。

日本三级黄三片2020免费